Nurse.com Media Kit 2013
 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

We'd like to hear from you. Our regional advertising representatives are available to assist you.

 

[AK, AZ, HI, ID, IL, MT, NV, OR, WA]

John Sheppard

 

 

509-328-1272

 

 

JSheppard@GannettHG.com

 

 

 

[CA ]

Deborah Hewitt

408-574-1216

DHewitt@GannettHG.com

 

[CO, IA, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, WI, WY]

Shad Galloway

866-216-1034

SGalloway@GannettHG.com

 

[AR, GA, KY, NC, OK, TX, WV]

Teresa Otten

 

 

817-438-2149

 

 

TOtten@GannettHG.com

 

 

 

[AL, FL, LA, MS, OH, PR, SC, TN]

Mike Burns

 

 

847-781-4170

 

 

MBurns@GannettHG.com

 

 

 

[CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, RI, VT]

Tony Bonazzo

 

 

203-926-9288

 

 

TBonazzo@GannettHG.com

 

 

 

[DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA]

Marsha Bevers

 

847-781-2336

 

MBevers@GannettHG.com

 

 
 

NATIONAL
ADVERTISING INFORMATION

 

National Sales

Lance Pine

800-859-2091 x 143

LPine@GannettHG.com

 

National Accounts

888-206-3791

 

Email

NationalSales@GannettHG.com

 

AD Submission

http://addesk.GannettHG.com

 

Today in PT/Today in OT

Mike Burns

847-781-4170

MBurns@GannettHG.com

 

Gannett Healthcare
Group Headquarters

1721 Moon Lake Blvd. Ste. 540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-839-1700

 

Regional Offices

Virginia
7950 Jones Branch Drive
7th Floor
McLean, VA 22107
877-602-3939

 

Texas
2655 Villa Creek Drive Ste. 250
Dallas, TX 75234
972-488-8200

 

California
6876 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119
800-859-2091