NC

Regional Representatives

Below is a listing of our regional representatives who are able to help answer any questions you might have. Please contact a representative in your region for more information.

West
[AK, AZ, CA, NM, NV, OR, WA]

Chuck Berk
949.679.3856
cberk@gannetthg.com

Clare Hovland
888.877.3488
chovland@gannetthg.com

Philip Guarrera
800.767.1786
pguarrera@gannetthg.com


New York / New Jersey

Daniel Suarez, RN
703.241.3293
dsuarez@gannetthg.com

Katherine Duffy
732.281.2362
kduffy@gannetthg.com

Marsha Bevers
847.781.2336
mbevers@gannetthg.com


Heartland / Midwest
[CO, IA, IN, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, ND, SD, WI]

Shad Galloway
866.216.1034
sgalloway@gannetthg.com


Greater Chicago

Doug Houser
847.490.6682
dhouser@gannetthg.com

Marsha Bevers
847.781.2336
mbevers@gannetthg.com

Brian Taback
847.490.6683
btaback@gannetthg.com


New England
[CT, NH, MA, RI]

Tony Bonazzo
203.926.9288
abonazzo@gannetthg.com


Pennsylvania / Tri-State
[PA, DE, NJ]

Nancy Parry
703.241.3332
nparry@gannetthg.com

Melissa Gordon Rivers
703.241.3333
mgrivers@gannetthg.com

Katherine Duffy
732.281.2362
kduffy@gannetthg.com


DC / MD / VA

Melissa Gordon Rivers
703.241.3333
mgrivers@gannetthg.com

Nancy Parry
703.241.3332
nparry@gannetthg.com


South
[FL, GA, NC, SC, TX]

Megan Friedman
FL
813.968.7602
mfriedman@gannetthg.com

Kelley Taylor
TX
281.474.7681
ktaylor@gannetthg.com

Kimberly Bleyzgis
GA, NC, SC
678.488.4756
kbleyzgis@gannetthg.com

Stephanie Pruitt
TX
817.704.3455
spruitt@gannetthg.com


National Sales

Lance Pine
800-859-2091 x 143
lpine@gannetthg.com


Inside Sales — NURSE.com

John Sheppard
408.574.1213
jsheppard@gannetthg.com

Deborah Hewitt
408.574.1216
dhewitt@gannetthg.com

Gannett Healthcare Group Headquarters

1721 Moon Lake Blvd. #540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847.839.1700

National Sales

888.206.3791

E-mail

NationalSales@gannetthg.com

Today in PT/Today in OT

Mike Burns
866.773.7111
mburns@gannetthg.com

AD Submission

http://addesk.gannetthg.com

Other Offices

Virginia
6400 Arlington Blvd. #1000
Falls Church, VA 22042-2346
703.237.6515

Texas
2655 Villa Creek Drive #250
Dallas, TX 75234
972.488.8200

California
6876 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95112
800.859.2091